DigitalSailRaceStarter.git
2 weeks agoselect race master
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 9 May 2020 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
select race

2 years agoReadme formatting
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
Readme formatting

2 years agoReadme
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:16:13 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Readme

2 years agosnapshot in websocket url
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
snapshot in websocket url

2 years agopi4j from org.bidib
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
pi4j from org.bidib

2 years agotomcat plugin dependency as provided
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
tomcat plugin dependency as provided

2 years agoremoved subfolder
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
removed subfolder

2 years agoConvert to maven project
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Convert to maven project

2 years agouse ch 1 only
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
use ch 1 only

2 years ago2ch relay
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
2ch relay

2 years agolog cancelled race to client
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
log cancelled race to client

2 years agocancel race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
cancel race

2 years agosound at finish
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
sound at finish

2 years agoreconnect websocket client
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 22:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
reconnect websocket client

2 years agoSound horn from pi
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Sound horn from pi

2 years agolog start to client
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 17:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
log start to client

2 years agoReceive start
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Receive start

2 years agoInitial
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Initial