DigitalSailRace.git
3 months agoprivacy policy master
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
privacy policy

4 months agoupdate todo
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
update todo

4 months agoremoved old password update
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
removed old password update

4 months agocleanup old password reset
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
cleanup old password reset

4 months agopassword reset after email confirm
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
password reset after email confirm

4 months agocleanup old register
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 12:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
cleanup old register

4 months agoset password
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:18:15 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
set password

4 months agoutf-8 for post
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
utf-8 for post

4 months agoconfirm email with passcode
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 20:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
confirm email with passcode

4 months agosend email
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
send email

4 months agoutf-8 i profile, enables ö in displayname
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
utf-8 i profile, enables ö in displayname

4 months agoupdate display name at profile update
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
update display name at profile update

4 months agoupdate user profile
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
update user profile

4 months agoreconnect ws onclose only
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 01:44:10 +0000 (02:44 +0100)] 
reconnect ws onclose only

4 months agoraceowner -> raceownderid for manage own races
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 01:35:42 +0000 (02:35 +0100)] 
raceowner -> raceownderid for manage own races

4 months agorename finishtimes userid,user->user,reporter
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
rename finishtimes userid,user->user,reporter

4 months agoraceowner userid->displayName in log
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
raceowner userid->displayName in log

4 months agosend displayname at login
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
send displayname at login

4 months agomenu without importing ws
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:47:09 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
menu without importing ws

4 months agoshow joined/online users
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
show joined/online users

4 months agoemail -> userId + displayname
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 21:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
email -> userId + displayname

4 months agoprofile/displayname to connection bean
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 21:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
profile/displayname to connection bean

4 months agouser/admin paths, use history.back
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 16:25:53 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
user/admin paths, use history.back

4 months agoundo contextpath for loginfilter
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
undo contextpath for loginfilter

4 months agouse .. in user/admin paths
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
use .. in user/admin paths

4 months agouser/admin navigation use context path
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 13:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
user/admin navigation use context path

4 months agohide passed races
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
hide passed races

4 months agoAdd TODO
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Add TODO

4 months agoutf-8
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 21:04:27 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
utf-8

4 months agosend race location
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
send race location

4 months agojoin in db only if race not yet joined
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 21:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
join in db only if race not yet joined

4 months agodelete race start from db at cancel race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 20:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
delete race start from db at cancel race

4 months agoalways render Home on join race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 17:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
always render Home on join race

5 months agolocation, time for races
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
location, time for races

5 months agofix raceowner id in Home
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
fix raceowner id in Home

5 months agofix report other user, email/user switch
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 20:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
fix report other user, email/user switch

5 months agosend raceowner
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
send raceowner

5 months agoLeave race
Tommy Svensson [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 19:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
Leave race

5 months agoShow races in select race
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Show races in select race

5 months agoList races at Home
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
List races at Home

5 months agoshow start/stop for own races only
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 20:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
show start/stop for own races only

5 months agostart as json in db
Tommy Svensson [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 20:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
start as json in db

5 months agosend race at login
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
send race at login

5 months agostart from webapp
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 20:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
start from webapp

5 months agostore owner at race create
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
store owner at race create

5 months agoclear only current race finish times, at new start
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
clear only current race finish times, at new start

5 months agoraceid for result
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:22:29 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
raceid for result

5 months agostart race with id
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
start race with id

5 months agofix online user
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:08:48 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
fix online user

5 months agoshow connected users in webapp
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
show connected users in webapp

5 months agofix joinrace raceid
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
fix joinrace raceid

5 months agosend to current race only
Tommy Svensson [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
send to current race only

5 months agosend user online status
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 21:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
send user online status

5 months agosend joined users at connect
Tommy Svensson [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
send joined users at connect

5 months agolist races as json as login responese for app
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
list races as json as login responese for app

5 months agowebsocket login with raceid
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:52:20 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
websocket login with raceid

5 months agolist joined races on home page
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
list joined races on home page

5 months agoJoin Race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:17:59 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Join Race

5 months agoCreate and list races
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Create and list races

5 months agoFix links after home page
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Fix links after home page

5 months agoHome page after login
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Home page after login

5 months agoLog keepalive as finer
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Log keepalive as finer

5 months agofinish message inckude reporting user
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
finish message inckude reporting user

5 months agoReporting user
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Reporting user

5 months agoHandle keepAlive
Tommy Svensson M [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 14:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Handle keepAlive

5 months agoallow all users to start/stop race
Tommy Svensson M [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
allow all users to start/stop race

5 months agoremove åö from startpatterns
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:52:01 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
remove åö from startpatterns

12 months agoLog to screen before websocket send
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:00:47 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Log to screen before websocket send

12 months agoStore Finish/Retire time in client
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 26 May 2019 11:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Store Finish/Retire time in client

12 months agoAllow only tommy to start/cancel race
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 26 May 2019 08:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Allow only tommy to start/cancel race

20 months agoDon't log acks
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Don't log acks

20 months agoDon't start race without session
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Don't start race without session

23 months agoAlways show time
Tommy Svensson [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Always show time

2 years agoReadme format
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Readme format

2 years agoREADME.md
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:42:06 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
README.md

2 years agoMoved README.html
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Moved README.html

2 years agoadd readme.html
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
add readme.html

2 years agoAdd change password
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Add change password

2 years agoBCrypt from maven dependency
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
BCrypt from maven dependency

2 years agoconvert to maven project
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
convert to maven project

2 years agodb retry + error logging
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 18:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
db retry + error logging

2 years agoalways new db connection
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
always new db connection

2 years agoRead servlet settings once
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Read servlet settings once

2 years agoclear result at cancel race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
clear result at cancel race

2 years agocancel race from menu
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
cancel race from menu

2 years agoremoved syso db connection
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
removed syso db connection

2 years agoShow results from db
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Show results from db

2 years agosave finish time to db
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
save finish time to db

2 years agostore email as username for tomcat sessions
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
store email as username for tomcat sessions

2 years agocancel race
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
cancel race

2 years agoalign message sending
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
align message sending

2 years agoregister with websocket connection bean
Tommy Svensson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
register with websocket connection bean

2 years agoipad sleep fix
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
ipad sleep fix

2 years agoiPad fixes
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
iPad fixes

2 years agofix finish/retire text time
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:41:49 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
fix finish/retire text time

2 years agofix header in ipad/browse
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
fix header in ipad/browse

2 years agolog finish/retire to race log
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
log finish/retire to race log

2 years agofixed header
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
fixed header

2 years agoconnected users dropdown
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
connected users dropdown

2 years agoshow connected user count
Tommy Svensson [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 10:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
show connected user count